'Everclear' Performs Their New Single Live On Good Day LA

Legendary alternative rock band Everclear performs their new single "The Man Who Broke His Own Heart" on Good Day LA.

Everclear is part of a group of bands touring called Summerland Tour 2015. Formed in 2012 by Art Alexakis, lead guitarist and vocalist of Everclear, Summerland Tour has featured bands such as Soul Asylum, Eve 6, Space Hog, Gin Blossoms, Lit, Sugar Ray, Marcy Playground, Live, Filter, and Sponge.

This tour includes Toadies, Fuel & American Hi-Fi, and they'll perform Thursday night, Thursday, August 13th at Club Nokia.

Club Nokia is at LA Live:

800 W Olympic Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 765-7000

To connect with the Art and Everclear, and to learn more about the Summerland Tour, check out:

'Like' Everclear on Facebook.

'The Summerland Tour' on Facebook.

Follow Everclear on Twitter: @EverclearBand

Copyright 2015 FOX 11 Los Angeles : Download our mobile app for breaking news alerts or to watch FOX 11 News | Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Up Next:

  • Popular

  • Recent

Stories You May Be Interested In – includes Advertiser Stories